Hart Ford
Hart Ford
HomeBusinessRoscommon BusinessChamber winners announced at annual meeting

Chamber winners announced at annual meeting

chamber winners
Pictured (l-r) are Skip Butler, Lisa Butler (Michael Walker (in back), Matt Jernigan, Beth Barber (Chamber president), Ann Rose and Vicki Springstead.

ROSCOMMON – The Higgins Lake-Roscommon Chamber of Commerce recently held its annual chamber meeting. The event highlighted the effort of local business to promote the community at large. Winners include: Excellence in Business 1-10 employees: Roscommon Insurance Agency; Excellence in Business 11+: Don Nester Chevrolet; Emerging Business: The Barn at Higgins Lake; Community Outreach: Higgins Lake Foundation; Partnership Award:  Blarney Stone Broadcasting; Winner of TASTE a food competition: Get on Board n’ Graze.

~ Photos courtesy of Tracy Smith

Chamber meeting
Pictured (l-r) are
Sue Mires, Pam Beach, Anthony Gnesotto,, Michelle Jernigan and Matt Jernigan
Leave a Comment


UpNorthVoice.com is Northern Michigan's source for community news.

We cover seven counties including Crawford, Roscommon, Oscoda, Ogemaw, Iosco, Arenac and Montmorency counties in print and / or online.

We are also a full-service commercial design and printing house. Our specialty is custom commercial printing, as well as the creation of clothing, cups and other marketing products.

To submit information for publication, or for questions regarding promotion of your business through web or print, as well as promotional items such as hats or cups, please email info@UpNorthVoice.com, or call 989-275-1170.

- Advertisement -
COOR ISD Free College Credits
- Advertisement -
Fick and Sons
- Advertisement -
Firehouse Restaurant